Restorative Justice Coalition Directory

Coalitions cover any collaborative group that serves multiple RJ programs or agencies in a given geographical area (states, state, counties, county). By definition, coalitions do not provide direct restorative services to people, as they operate at a higher, wider networking level.

Submit an entry for this directory...

Active NACRJ Members, please log in first. 

Youth Restoration Project

Rhode Island

Providence

Grise, David P.

kentucky

Email: grise.david@gmail.com
Affiliation: Law Enforcement Action Partnership
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Kirven, Stephane J.

connecticut

Email: skirven@bridgeport.edu
Affiliation: University of Bridgeport: The College of Public and International Affairs
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Rasmussen, Diana W.

california

Email: dinnyrasmussen@gmail.com
Affiliation: International Institute of Restorative Practices
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Weeks, Brianna

arizona

Email: bweeks@balsz.org
Affiliation: Griffith Elementary
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

MacDonald, Michelle

minnesota

Email: michelle@macdonaldlawfirm.com
Affiliation: Family Innocence, Inc.; FAMILYcourt.com, Inc., MacDonald Law Firm, LLC
Web Site: www.macdonaldlawfirm.com; www.familyinnocence.com
Directory Individual Members

Walls, Dillon

colorado

Email: Dillon@lpys.org
Affiliation: La Plata Youth Services
Web Site: www.LPYS.ORG
Directory Individual Members

Restorative Response, Baltimore

Lauren Abramson, Ph.D.
Director


Kyes, Ellen G.

indiana

Email: kyes.1@nd.edu
Affiliation: University of Notre Dame
Web Site: www.taketen.nd.edu
Directory Individual Members

Buth, Annalise (Annie)

illinois

Email: annalise.buth@law.northwestern.edu
Affiliation: Center on Negotiation and Mediation, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Valverde-Bartlett, Elizabeth

Email: valverde.bartlett@gmail.com
Affiliation: Peacebuilding, Trauma, and Restorative Justice
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Baker, Linda J.

massachusetts

Email: lbaker@keene.edu
Affiliation: Keene State College
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Perry Finch, Chauna

georgia

Email: restorativetcs@gmail.com
Affiliation: Restorative Training and Consulting Services, LLC
Web Site: www.restorative.tcs.com
Directory Individual Members

Buffington, Jim

texas

Email: jim@bridgestolife.org
Affiliation: Bridges to Life
Web Site: www.bridgestolife.org
Directory Individual Members