Restorative Justice School Directory

This directory provides one contact person per state who can provide up-to-date information about restorative practices in schools statewide.

Contact Ted Lewis to suggest an entry to this directory. (rjp@umn.edu)

Pavelka, Sandra Ph. D.

florida

Email: spavelka@fgcu.edu
Affiliation: Institute for Youth and Justice Studies
Web Site: http://www.fgcu.edu/IYJS/ http://drsandrapavelka.com/
Directory Individual Members

Valandra, Edward Charles, Ph. D.

south-dakota

Email: n8tv.studies@gmail.com
Affiliation: Living Justice Press
Web Site: www.livingjusticepress.org
Directory Individual Members

Thaler, Mark V.

florida

Email: ThalerMeetings@aol.com
Affiliation: Thaler Corporation
Web Site: www.GreatMeetingsandEvents.com
Directory Individual Members

Wisneski, Linda

colorado

Email: lswismom@gmail.com
Affiliation: Estes Valley Restorative Justice Partnership
Web Site: https://www.estesvolunteers.org/agency/detail/?agency_id=103298
Directory Individual Members

O’Shell, Cheryl

colorado

Email: cheryl.oshell@thompsonschools.org
Affiliation: Thompson School District
Web Site: www.thompsonschools.org
Directory Individual Members

Padley, Val

texas

Email: val@bridgestolife.org
Affiliation: Bridges to Life
Web Site: https://www.bridgestolife.org/
Directory Individual Members

Sage, John

texas

Email: john@bridgestolife.org
Affiliation: Bridges to Life
Web Site: https://www.bridgestolife.org/
Directory Individual Members

Gifford, JaneAnn Z.

indiana

Email: jazg@outseyedin.com
Affiliation: OutsEyedIn Consulting LLC
Web Site: OutsEyedIn.com
Directory Individual Members

Estes Valley Restorative Justice Partnership

colorado

Email: restorativejustice@estes.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.estes.org/restorativejustice
Directory Institutions

Wiley, Ronald B., Ph. D.

colorado

Email: rwiley@reiinc.org
Affiliation: Resource Exchange International, Inc.
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Vogel, Serena

colorado

Email: Restoringconnectionsllc@gmail.com
Affiliation: Youth Transformation Center
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Lustig, Adam

virginia

Email: alustig@nsba.org
Affiliation: National School Boards Association
Web Site: nsba4safeschools.org
Directory Individual Members

Vastine, Elizabeth J.

illinois

Email: evastine@gmail.com
Affiliation: The Stone Vastine Group
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Dunegan, John R.

kansas

Email: mrdunegan@gmail.com
Affiliation: Lawrence (KS) Public Schools
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Brown, Martha A.

florida

Email: martha@rjaeconsulting.com
Affiliation: RJAE Consulting
Web Site: www.rjaeconsulting.com
Directory Individual Members

Pointer, Lindsey Ph. D.

colorado

Email: LindseyCPointer@gmail.com
Affiliation: Boise State University and Lindsey Pointer Restorative Consulting
Web Site: www.LindseyPointer.com; www.RestorativeTeachingTools.com
Directory Individual Members

Restorative Justice Coalition of Oregon

oregon

Email: rjco.info@gmail.com
Affiliation:
Web Site: rjoregon.org
Directory Institutions

Ekpin-Gatewood, Udoro

texas

Email: uegatewood@gmail.com
Affiliation: Restorative Empowerment for Youth
Web Site: restorativeempowerment.com
Directory Individual Members

Smith, Allison

virginia

Email: restorativepractices@jmu.edu
Affiliation: Office of Student Accountability and Restorative Practices, James Madison University
Web Site: jmu.edu/osarp_
Directory Individual Members

Fletcher, David C

new-york

Email: david.fletcher@lehman.cuny.edu
Affiliation: Lehman College, CUNY
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

All School Directory Listings