Restorative Justice School Directory

This directory provides one contact person per state who can provide up-to-date information about restorative practices in schools statewide.

Contact Ted Lewis to suggest an entry to this directory. (rjp@umn.edu)

Brown, Zakiya

missouri

Email: brownz@lincoln.edu
Affiliation: Lincoln University (MO)
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Wadhwa, Anita

texas

Email: restorativeempowerment@gmail.com
Affiliation: Restorative Empowerment for Youth
Web Site: www.restorativeempowerment.com
Directory Individual Members

Frogge, Stephanie

texas

Email: stephaniefrogge@sbcglobal.net
Affiliation: Individual Practitioner
Web Site: www.irjrd.org
Directory Individual Members

Carr, Jim

colorado

Email: jimcarrlaw@live.com
Affiliation: Estes Valley Restorative justice Partnership
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Murphey, Janell

kansas

Email: janell.murphey@gmail.com
Affiliation: Salina Initiative for Restorative Justice
Web Site: www.sirj.org
Directory Individual Members

Branham, Lynn

illinois

Email: lynn.branham@slu.edu
Affiliation: Saint Louis University, School of Law
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Wait, Brandon N.

minnesota

Email: brandon.wait@paladincareertech.com
Affiliation: Paladin Career & Technical High School
Web Site: http://www.paladincareertech.com/
Directory Individual Members

Amstutz, Lorraine Stutzman

pennsylvania

Email: LSAmstutz5@gmail.com
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Douglas, Tanisha "Wakumi"

florida

Email: wakumi@soulsistersleadership.org
Affiliation: S.O.U.L. Sisters Leadership Collective
Web Site: https://soulsistersleadership.org/
Directory Individual Members

Full Circle Restorative Justice

colorado

Email: director@fullcirclerj.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.fullcirclerj.org
Directory Institutions

Parker, Kimberly

colorado

Email: director@fullcirclerj.org
Affiliation: Full Circle Restorative Justice
Web Site: www.fullcircle.org
Directory Individual Members

Living Justice Press

minnesota

Email: LJPress@aol.com
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.livingjusticepress.org
Directory Institutions

Breton, Denise

minnesota

Email: denisecbreton@aol.com
Affiliation: Living Justice Press
Web Site: www.livingjusticepress.org
Directory Individual Members

Pavelka, Sandra Ph. D.

florida

Email: spavelka@fgcu.edu
Affiliation: Institute for Youth and Justice Studies
Web Site: https://www.fgcu.edu/directory/spavelka?list=1 http://drsandrapavelka.com/
Directory Individual Members

Valandra, Edward Charles, Ph. D.

south-dakota

Email: n8tv.studies@gmail.com
Affiliation: Living Justice Press
Web Site: www.livingjusticepress.org
Directory Individual Members

Thaler, Mark V.

florida

Email: ThalerMeetings@aol.com
Affiliation: Thaler Corporation
Web Site: www.GreatMeetingsandEvents.com
Directory Individual Members

Wisneski, Linda

colorado

Email: lswismom@gmail.com
Affiliation: Estes Valley Restorative Justice Partnership
Web Site: https://www.estesvolunteers.org/agency/detail/?agency_id=103298
Directory Individual Members

O’Shell, Cheryl

colorado

Email: cheryl.oshell@thompsonschools.org
Affiliation: Thompson School District
Web Site: www.thompsonschools.org
Directory Individual Members

Padley, Val

texas

Email: val@bridgestolife.org
Affiliation: Bridges to Life
Web Site: https://www.bridgestolife.org/
Directory Individual Members

Sage, John

texas

Email: john@bridgestolife.org
Affiliation: Bridges to Life
Web Site: https://www.bridgestolife.org/
Directory Individual Members

All School Directory Listings