Restorative Justice School Directory

This directory provides one contact person per state who can provide up-to-date information about restorative practices in schools statewide.

Contact Ted Lewis to suggest an entry to this directory. (

Bart MacKay
Restorative Justice Program Coordinator

Rebecca McCammon
Restorative Practice Program Coordinator

Nancy Riestenberg
Restorative Practices Specialist, School Safety Technical Assistance Center

Lorenn Walker, JD, MPH

Susan Capparelli
Executive Director

Randy Compton
President, Co-founder

Nancy Schertzing, MS

Nancy Riestenberg
Restorative Practices Specialist

Jean Handley
Executive Director

Lauren Abramson, Ph.D.

All School Directory Listings