Restorative Justice School Directory

This directory provides one contact person per state who can provide up-to-date information about restorative practices in schools statewide.

Contact Ted Lewis to suggest an entry to this directory. (rjp@umn.edu)

Unpublished

Rico, Robert MPA

texas

Email: robert.rico@utsa.edu
Affiliation: UTSA, Department of Criminal Justice
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Santillan, Rose

texas

Email: rose.santillan@crosspointinc.us
Affiliation: Crosspoint, Inc.
Web Site: www.crosspointinc.us
Directory Individual Members

Saunders, Becky

missouri

Email: rebecca001@live.missouristate.edu
Affiliation: The Center for Dispute Resolution at Missouri State University
Web Site: www.missouristate.edu/CDR
Directory Individual Members

Saxon, Caryn

missouri

Email:
Affiliation: Conflict and Communication Center of the Ozarks
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Schmitt, Kerri

colorado

Email: kerri@springsmediation.com
Affiliation: Springs Mediation
Web Site: www.springsmediation.com
Directory Individual Members

Campbell, Candy

colorado

Email: Candy@lcjp.org
Affiliation: Longmont Community Justice Partnership
Web Site: www.lcjp.org
Directory Individual Members

Lawson, Viktoria

colorado

Email: viktoria@lcjp.org
Affiliation: Longmont Community Justice Partnership
Web Site: www.lcjp.org
Directory Individual Members

Snider, Laura

colorado

Email: laura@lcjp.org
Affiliation: Longmont Community Justice Partnership
Web Site: www.lcjp.org
Directory Individual Members

Keusenkothen, Ken

colorado

Email: ken@lcjp.org
Affiliation: Longmont Community Justice Partnership
Web Site: www.lcjp.org
Directory Individual Members

McGoey, Kathleen

colorado

Email: kathleen@lcjp.org;
Affiliation: Longmont Community Justice Partnership
Web Site: www.lcjp.org
Directory Individual Members

Stapleton, Michelle

colorado

Email: michelle@lcjp.org;
Affiliation: Longmont Community Justice Partnership
Web Site: www.lcjp.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Shaffer, Joseph D.

texas

Email: joe.shaffer@crosspointinc.us
Affiliation: Crosspoint, Inc.
Web Site: www.crosspointinc.us
Directory Individual Members

Straus, Jill Ph.D.

new-york

Email: jstrauss@jjay.cuny.edu; js1183@columbia.edu
Affiliation: Dispute Resolution Program, Department of Sociology
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Tobin, Mark

north-dakota

Email: MFT.JUSTICE@YAHOO.COM
Affiliation: Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota
Web Site: WWW.LSSND.ORG
Directory Individual Members

Toneye, L. Rod

michigan

Email: impass.pwr@gmail.com
Affiliation: Impass Power 180
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Trocchio, Mark

california

Email: mtrocchio@hbuhsd.edu
Affiliation: Huntington Beach School District
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Van Ness, Daniel W.

district-of-columbia

Email: dvanness@pfi.org
Affiliation: Prison Fellowship International
Web Site: www.restorativejustice.org
Directory Individual Members

Volk, Pammela

north-dakota

Email: pammelajune@gmail.com
Affiliation: Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota - Restorative Justice
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Watkins, Felicia G.

maryland

Email: felicia.watkins@mdcourts.gov
Affiliation: Mediation & Conflict Resolution Office
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Weinstein, Sherry

california

Email: sherryweinstein@tprf.org
Affiliation: The Prem Rawat Foundation (TPRF)
Web Site: www.tprf.org
Directory Individual Members

All School Directory Listings