Restorative Justice School Directory

This directory provides one contact person per state who can provide up-to-date information about restorative practices in schools statewide.

Contact Ted Lewis to suggest an entry to this directory. (rjp@umn.edu)

Wiethaus, Ulrike Ph. D.

north-carolina

Email: wiethaus@wfu.edu
Affiliation: Wake Forest University
Web Site: http://college.wfu.edu/religion/people/faculty-profiles/dr-ulrike-wiethaus/
Directory Individual Members

Will-Thapa, Jennifer

maryland

Email: jennifer@communityconferencing.org
Affiliation: Community Conferencing Center
Web Site: www.communityconferencing.org
Directory Individual Members

Wilmerding, John

vermont

Email: wilmerding@myfairpoint.net
Affiliation: John Woolman College of Active Peace
Web Site: http://www.facebook.com/john.wilmerding
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Bigbie, Cindy, Ph.D.

florida

Email: OPI@tallynet.com
Affiliation: Community Connections Restorative Justice Program
Web Site: www.cindybigbiephd.com
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Common Justice

new-york

Email: dsered@commonjustice.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.vera.org
Directory Institutions
Unpublished

Crime Victim Services

ohio

Email: victim@CrimeVictimServices.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.CrimeVictimServices.org
Directory Institutions

Longmont Community Justice Partnership

colorado

Email: info@lcjp.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.lcjp.org
Directory Institutions

Texas After Violence Project

texas

Email: info@texasafterviolence.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.texasafterviolence.org
Directory Institutions

Transforming Conflict Lab

new-york

Email: transformingconflictlab@gmail.com
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Institutions

Duke, Jon R., Ph. D.

alaska

Email: jrduke@alaska.edu
Affiliation: University of Alaska Fairbanks
Web Site: www.UAF.EDU/JUSTICE
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Brown, Martha A.

florida

Email: martha@rjaeconsulting.com
Affiliation: RJAE Consulting, International
Web Site: www.rjaeconsulting.com
Directory Individual Members

Malibiran, Elmer V.

new-york

Email: elmer.malibiran@ymail.com; elmer.malibiran@emu.edu
Affiliation: Eastern Mennonite University Center for Justice and Peacebuilding
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Bailey, Deborish A.

missouri

Email: cjesus5@aol.com
Affiliation: Nova Southeastern University
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Kmiecik, Anneka

minnesota

Email: kmiec011@umn.edu
Affiliation: University of Minnesota
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Copenhagen, Lee, LCSW

california

Email: lee@cojustice.org
Affiliation: California State University - East Bay
Web Site: www.cojustice.org
Directory Individual Members

Waterman, Stacy P., LCDC, LPC-1

texas

Email: spwaterman@yahoo.com
Affiliation: University of Texas at San Antonio
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Steska, Dan

missouri

Email: dsteska@moumethodist.org
Affiliation: MO United Methodist Conference
Web Site: www.moumethodist.org
Directory Individual Members

Walker, Georgia K.

missouri

Email: gkwalker@juno.com
Affiliation: Journey To New Life
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Voth, David L.

ohio

Email: vothdavid@aol.com
Affiliation: Crime Victim Services
Web Site: CrimeVictimServices.org
Directory Individual Members

Dwyer-Voss, Sue

california

Email: sdwyer-voss@natomas.k12.ca.us
Affiliation: Natomas Unified School District
Web Site: www.natomasunified.org
Directory Individual Members

All School Directory Listings