Restorative Justice School Directory

This directory provides one contact person per state who can provide up-to-date information about restorative practices in schools statewide.

Contact Ted Lewis to suggest an entry to this directory. (rjp@umn.edu)

Fahn, Meredith

california

Email: fahn@sbcglobal.net
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Li, Xiaoan

michigan

Email: xli@fetzer.org
Affiliation: Fetzer Institute
Web Site: www.fetzer.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Geske, Janine

wisconsin

Email: janine.geske@marquette.edu
Affiliation: Marquette University Law School
Web Site: http://law.marquette.edu/faculty-and-staff-directory/detail/206250
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Greene-Negron, Victoria

illinois

Email: vgreene-negron@sbcglobal.net; vgreenenegron@luc.edu
Affiliation: Chicago Public Schools; Loyola University - Chicago
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Graves, Cheryl M.

illinois

Email: cheryl@cjyi.org
Affiliation: Community Justice for Youth Institute
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Schub, Ora

illinois

Email: ora@cjyi.org
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Long, Walter C., JD

texas

Email: waltlong@aol.com
Affiliation: Texas After Violence Project
Web Site: www.texasafterviolence.org
Directory Individual Members

Hansen, Toran

maryland

Email: tjhansen@salisbury.edu
Affiliation: Salisbury University, Department of Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Illinois Balanced and Restorative Justice

illinois

Email: sarab@ibarj.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.ibarj.org
Directory Institutions

Kaplan, Sally

district-of-columbia

Email: sally@peacealliance.org
Affiliation: The Peace Alliance
Web Site: http://www.studentpeacealliance.org/
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Missouri Restorative Justice Coalition (MORJC)

missouri

Email: sarah@cwitstl.org; MORJC@MissouriState.edu
Affiliation:
Web Site: http://associations.missouristate.edu/MORJC/default.htm
Directory Institutions

Casarjian, Robin, Ph. D.

massachusetts

Email: Robin@lionheart.org
Affiliation: The Lionheart Foundation; Restorative Justice on the Rise
Web Site: www.lionheart.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Gyorog, Sarah

missouri

Email: sarah@cwitstl.org
Affiliation: Missouri Restorative Justice Coalition
Web Site: www.cwitstl.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

McGrath, Kelly

florida

Email: kellyannmcgrath@gmail.com
Affiliation: Florida Restorative Justice Association
Web Site: www.floridarestorativejustice.com
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Starr, Nan

massachusetts

Email: nanstarr@rjpnb.org
Affiliation: Restorative Justice Practices New Bedford
Web Site: coming soon
Directory Individual Members

Benson, Jade D’Aquilarive, Rev., MFT

california

Email: jdbenson@uuma.org
Affiliation: Unitarian Universalist Minister, Affiliated with the Faithful Fools Street Ministry
Web Site: www.revjdbenson.org
Directory Individual Members

Gonzales, Pete

texas

Email: pgonzales@bexar.org
Affiliation: Bexar County Juvenile Probation Department
Web Site: Community Service Restitution
Directory Individual Members

Humeniuk, Lynn, M. A.

texas

Email: lhumeniuk@hputx.edu
Affiliation: Howard Payne University
Web Site: hputx.edu
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Das, Aditi

illinois

Email: ati363@gmail.com
Affiliation: School of Social Service Administration at the University of Chicago
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Brady, Jack

indiana

Email: jack.brady@indwes.edu
Affiliation: Bridges to Life (volunteer)
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

All School Directory Listings