Restorative Justice School Directory

This directory provides one contact person per state who can provide up-to-date information about restorative practices in schools statewide.

Contact Ted Lewis to suggest an entry to this directory. (rjp@umn.edu)

Sims, Danielle

texas

Email: Danielle@bridgestolife.org
Affiliation: Bridges to Life
Web Site: www.bridgestolife.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

The Peace Alliance

district-of-columbia

Email: info@peacealliance.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.peacealliance.org
Directory Institutions

Zimmerman, Ann

kansas

Email: ann@ezlm.com
Affiliation: Eggers & Zimmerman Law & Mediation
Web Site: www.ezlm.com
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Peterson, Reece L., Ph. D.

nebraska

Email: rpeterson1@unl.edu
Affiliation: University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Web Site: http://k12engagement.unl.edu
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Miner, Kris

wisconsin

Email: miner.kris@gmail.com
Affiliation: Circle Space Services
Web Site: www.circle-space.org
Directory Individual Members

Comstock, Jon

arkansas

Email: jon@joncomstock.com
Affiliation: Comstock Conflict Resolution Services
Web Site: www.joncomstock.com
Directory Individual Members

Wishard, Mary

california

Email: marywishard@tprf.org
Affiliation: The Prem Rawat Foundation
Web Site: www.tprf.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Bounds, Elizabeth M.

georgia

Email: ebounds@emory.edu
Affiliation: Candler School of Theology, Emory University
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Becker, Anne C.

minnesota

Email: acbecker@district287.org
Affiliation: Intermediate District 287
Web Site: www.district287.org
Directory Individual Members

Lockett, Carol

texas

Email: clockett@chrysmin.org
Affiliation: Chrysalis Ministries, Inc.
Web Site: www.chrysmin.org
Directory Individual Members

Pascotto, Linda

Email: lindapascotto@tprf.org
Affiliation: The Prem Rawat Foundation
Web Site: www.tprf.org
Directory Individual Members

Knopp, Tanice Y., Dr.

florida

Email: tanice.knopp@sarasotacountyschools.net
Affiliation: Sarasota County School District
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Frey, Liana

wisconsin

Email: scvrjpinfo@gmail.com
Affiliation: St. Croix Valley Restorative Justice Program (SCVRJP)
Web Site: www.scvrjp.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Restorative Justice Institute of Atlanta

georgia

Email: justicemoving@outlook.com
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Institutions

Casey, William R.

virginia

Email: b13909@comcast.net
Affiliation: Northern Virginia Mediation Service
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Williams, Meg

colorado

Email: meg.williams@state.co.us
Affiliation: Colorado Coordinating Council on Restorative Justice (CCCRJ); and, Colorado Department of Public Safety/Division of Criminal Justice
Web Site: https://sites.google.com/a/state.co.us/dcj-oajj/
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Fritzsch-Eklund, Angela G.

missouri

Email: afrit1@juno.com
Affiliation: Saint Paul School of Theology
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Gaimon, Valerie S., J.D.

texas

Email: valerie.gaimon@gmail.com
Affiliation: Fellow, Institute for Restorative Justice and Restorative Dialogue
Web Site: www.valeriegaimon.com
Directory Individual Members

Mitchell, Karl Vonzell

texas

Email: vonzellmitchell@gmail.com
Affiliation: Texas A&M University San Antonio
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Dulay, Jessica

district-of-columbia

Email: jessica.dulay@dc.gov
Affiliation: Office of the State Superintendent of Education
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

All School Directory Listings