Restorative Justice School Directory

This directory provides one contact person per state who can provide up-to-date information about restorative practices in schools statewide.

Contact Ted Lewis to suggest an entry to this directory. (rjp@umn.edu)

Sage, John

texas

Email: john@bridgestolife.org
Affiliation: Bridges to Life
Web Site: https://www.bridgestolife.org/
Directory Individual Members

Gifford, JaneAnn Z.

indiana

Email: jazg@outseyedin.com
Affiliation: OutsEyedIn Consulting LLC
Web Site: OutsEyedIn.com
Directory Individual Members

Estes Valley Restorative Justice Partnership

colorado

Email: restorativejustice@estes.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.estes.org/restorativejustice
Directory Institutions

Wiley, Ronald B., Ph. D.

colorado

Email: rwiley@reiinc.org
Affiliation: Resource Exchange International, Inc.
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Vogel, Serena

colorado

Email: Restoringconnectionsllc@gmail.com
Affiliation: Youth Transformation Center
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Lustig, Adam

virginia

Email: alustig@nsba.org
Affiliation: National School Boards Association
Web Site: nsba4safeschools.org
Directory Individual Members

Vastine, Elizabeth J.

illinois

Email: evastine@gmail.com
Affiliation: The Stone Vastine Group
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Dunegan, John R.

kansas

Email: mrdunegan@gmail.com
Affiliation: Lawrence (KS) Public Schools
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Brown, Martha A.

florida

Email: martha@rjaeconsulting.com
Affiliation: RJAE Consulting
Web Site: www.rjaeconsulting.com
Directory Individual Members

Pointer, Lindsey Ph. D.

colorado

Email: LindseyCPointer@gmail.com
Affiliation: Boise State University and Lindsey Pointer Restorative Consulting
Web Site: www.LindseyPointer.com; www.RestorativeTeachingTools.com
Directory Individual Members

Restorative Justice Coalition of Oregon

oregon

Email: rjco.info@gmail.com
Affiliation:
Web Site: rjoregon.org
Directory Institutions

Ekpin-Gatewood, Udoro

texas

Email: uegatewood@gmail.com
Affiliation: Restorative Empowerment for Youth
Web Site: restorativeempowerment.com
Directory Individual Members

Smith, Allison

virginia

Email: restorativepractices@jmu.edu
Affiliation: Office of Student Accountability and Restorative Practices, James Madison University
Web Site: jmu.edu/osarp_
Directory Individual Members

Fletcher, David C

new-york

Email: david.fletcher@lehman.cuny.edu
Affiliation: Lehman College, CUNY
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Duggins-Clay, Paige

texas

Email: paige.duggins-clay@huschblackwell.com
Affiliation: Husch Blackwell LLP
Web Site: https://www.huschblackwell.com/professionals/paige-duggins-clay
Directory Individual Members

Scharrer, Jonathan

wisconsin

Email: jonathan.scharrer@wisc.edu
Affiliation: University of Wisconsin Law School
Web Site: https://law.wisc.edu/fjr/rjp/
Directory Individual Members

Restorative Justice Community Action

minnesota

Email: info@rjca-inc.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.rjca-inc.org
Directory Institutions

World Trust Educational Services

california

Email: info@world-trust.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.world-trust.org
Directory Institutions

Bridges To Life

texas

Email: john@bridgestolife.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: http://www.bridgestolife.org
Directory Institutions

Schertzing, Nancy R., MS

michigan

Email: schertzingcommunications@gmail.com
Affiliation: Schertzing Communications, LLC
Web Site: http://schertzingcommunications.com/
Directory Individual Members

All School Directory Listings