Restorative Justice School Directory

This directory provides one contact person per state who can provide up-to-date information about restorative practices in schools statewide.

Contact Ted Lewis to suggest an entry to this directory. (rjp@umn.edu)

Unpublished

Norman, Kathleen

missouri

Email: Kathleen7@live.missouristate.edu
Affiliation: Center of Dispute Resolution
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Seattle Restorative Justice

washington

Email:
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Institutions

Brenneke, Andrea

washington

Email: andreab@seattlerestorativejustice.org
Affiliation: Seattle Restorative Justice
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Gipson, Gabrielle

minnesota

Email: info@youhavethepower.org
Affiliation: You Have The Power
Web Site: www.youhavethepower.org
Directory Individual Members

Goldstein, Lauri

illinois

Email: lgoldstein@lakecountyil.gov
Affiliation: Lake County State’s Attorney’s Office – Juvenile Division
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

London, Elizabeth

virginia

Email: london.elizabethf@gmail.com
Affiliation: George Mason University
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Stang, Audrey

florida

Email: astang@cscbroward.org
Affiliation: Children’s Services Council of Broward
Web Site: www.cscbroward.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Children’s Services Council of Broward

florida

Email: carenberg@cscbroward.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.cscbroward.org
Directory Institutions

Kitchen, Sara Ellen

pennsylvania

Email: kitchens@chc.edu
Affiliation: Chestnut Hill College
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Centinela Youth Services, Inc.

california

Email: info@cys-la.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.cys-la.org
Directory Institutions
Unpublished

Soria, Cynthia

california

Email: csoria@cys-la.org
Affiliation: Centinela Youth Services, Inc.
Web Site: www.cys-la.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Molina, Maritza

california

Email: mmolina@cys-la.org
Affiliation: Centinela Youth Services, Inc.
Web Site: www.cys-la.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Harper, Whitney

california

Email: wharper@cys-la.org
Affiliation: Centinela Youth Services, Inc.
Web Site: www.cys-la.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Ellis, Jessica J.

california

Email: jellis@cys-la.org
Affiliation: Centinela Youth Services, Inc.
Web Site: www.cys-la.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Evans, Marissa

idaho

Email: mevans@adaweb.net
Affiliation: Ada County Juvenile Court Services
Web Site: www.adacounty.id.gov/juvenilecourt
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Skoglund, Lisa Michelle

colorado

Email: lmskoglund@hotmail.com
Affiliation: International Institute for Restorative Practices (IIRP), Graduate School
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

nusrat, nuri

california

Email: nnusrat@impactjustice.org
Affiliation: Impact Justice
Web Site: www.impactjustice.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Balgoyen,Sara

illinois

Email: sarab@ibarj.org
Affiliation: Illinois Balanced and Restorative Justice Project
Web Site: www.ibarj.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Parker, Lawrie

virginia

Email: lawrie.pdrc@verizon.net
Affiliation: Piedmont Dispute Resolution Center
Web Site: PiedmontDisputeResolution.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

White, Linda Lou

texas

Email: llwhite2@swbell.net
Affiliation: Bridges to Life, MVFR
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

All School Directory Listings