Restorative Justice School Directory

This directory provides one contact person per state who can provide up-to-date information about restorative practices in schools statewide.

Contact Ted Lewis to suggest an entry to this directory. (rjp@umn.edu)

Unpublished

Shackford-Bradley, Julie

california

Email: jsbradley@berkeley.edu
Affiliation: Restorative Justice Center
Web Site: rjcenterberkeley.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Myers, Dane

colorado

Email: DMyers@bouldercounty.org
Affiliation: Office of the District Attorney, 20th Judicial District, Colorado
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Maul, Jaret

wyoming

Email: jaret.maul@wyo.gov
Affiliation: Wyoming Department of Family Services
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Belden, David

california

Email: davebelden@earthlink.net
Affiliation: Insight Prison Project, The Ripple Effects
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Jordan, Debra A.

texas

Email: debra.jordan@bexar.org
Affiliation: Bexar County
Web Site: www.bexar.org/reentry
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

King, Cicero Bernard

florida

Email: cicero.king@ocps.net
Affiliation: Orange County Public Schools – Minority Achievement Office
Web Site: www.ocps.net
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Orange County Public Schools (OCPS)

florida

Email: cicero.king@ocps.net; supt@ocps.net;
Affiliation: 445 W. Amelia Street
Web Site: www.ocps.net
Directory Institutions
Unpublished

Smallwood, Brittany A.

missouri

Email: Smallwood579@live.missouristate.edu
Affiliation: The Center for Dispute Resolution
Web Site: https://www.missouristate.edu/cdr/
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Restorative Justice on The Rise

colorado

Email: rjonrise@gmail.com
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.restorativejusticeontherise.org
Directory Institutions
Unpublished

McCold, Paul

california

Email: pmccold@aol.com
Affiliation: Restorative Justice International
Web Site: https://sites.google.com/site/paulmccold/home
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Marshall, Christopher

Email: chris.marshall@vuw.ac.nz
Affiliation: Victoria University of Wellington
Web Site: http://www.victoria.ac.nz/sog/researchcentres/chair-in-restorative-justice
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Story, Jasmyn Elise

california

Email: jasmyn.story@gmail.com
Affiliation: SEEDS Conflict Resolution Center
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Hays, Arthur

south-carolina

Email: awhays@email.sc.edu
Affiliation: University of South Carolina
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Zernhelt, Matt

maryland

Email: matt@communityconferencing.org
Affiliation: Community Conferencing Center
Web Site: www.communityconferencing.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Wesson, Chale

california

Email: chalewesson@gmail.com
Affiliation: Fresno Pacific University
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Dinnan, Chris

colorado

Email: chrisd3711@gmail.com
Affiliation: Independent
Web Site: www.chrisdinnan.com
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Ayala, Cindy

california

Email: cayala@marincounty.org
Affiliation: Marin County Probation Department
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Zehler, Jen

connecticut

Email: jen.zehler@tians.us
Affiliation: Trinity Institute for Applied Neuroscience and Spirituality
Web Site: www.tians.us
Directory Individual Members

Ciampolillo, Vin J.

new-york

Email: vciampolillo@keuka.edu
Affiliation: Keuka College
Web Site: https://www.keuka.edu/
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Samuel-Siegel, Doron

virginia

Email: dsamuels@richmond.edu
Affiliation: University of Richmond School of Law
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

All School Directory Listings