Restorative Justice School Directory

This directory provides one contact person per state who can provide up-to-date information about restorative practices in schools statewide.

Contact Ted Lewis to suggest an entry to this directory. (rjp@umn.edu)

Unpublished

Gross, Ondine

illinois

Email: ondinegross@gmail.com
Affiliation: ROE SchoolWorks
Web Site: twitter: @ondinetalks or Facebook: @RestoretheRespect
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Landrum, Carrie

michigan

Email: landrum@umich.edu
Affiliation: University of Michigan
Web Site: https://oscr.umich.edu
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

La Plata Youth Services

colorado

Email: Dillon@lpys.org; Katy@lpys.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.LPYS.ORG
Directory Institutions
Unpublished

Axline, Janet

colorado

Email: janet.axline@axlinegrants.org
Affiliation: Axline Grant Writing & Consulting/Restorative Justice Community Council
Web Site: http://www.axlinegrants.com
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Lawler, Samantha

california

Email: sam.lawler@emu.edu; samanthamichellelawler@gmail.com
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Al-Zyoud, Nathalie

maryland

Email: nathalie.alzyoud@gmail.com
Affiliation: Communities in Transition (CIT)
Web Site: www.communitiesintransition.com
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Harvey-Gillespie, Jaray

georgia

Email: jarayg@gsu.edu
Affiliation: Georgia State University
Web Site: http://deanofstudents.gsu.edu/
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Pratt, Frederick Clemens

pennsylvania

Email: fpratt@friendscentral.org
Affiliation: Friends Central School
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Amin, Karima

new-york

Email: karima@prp2.org;
Affiliation: Prisoners are People Too, Inc.
Web Site: www.prp2.org; karimatells.com
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Wolfe, Kirsten

rhode-island

Email: kirsten_wolfe@brown.edu
Affiliation: Brown University
Web Site: https://www.brown.edu/offices/student-conduct
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Law Enforcement Action Partnership (LEAP)

texas

Email: info@LawEnforcementAction.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: LawEnforcementAction.org
Directory Institutions
Unpublished

Pierson, Molly C. S.

missouri

Email: molly.pierson@wustl.edu
Affiliation: Washington University in St. Louis
Web Site: https://reslife.wustl.edu/
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Cox, Renee

idaho

Email: rccox@adaweb.net
Affiliation: Ada County Juvenile Court
Web Site: https://adacounty.id.gov/juvenile-court
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Lovett, Samuel

massachusetts

Email: samuelovett@gmail.com
Affiliation: College of the Holy Cross
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

The Leadership Program

new-york

Email: lucille@tlpnyc.com
Affiliation:
Web Site: http://tlpnyc.com/
Directory Institutions
Unpublished

Waymakers

california

Email: disputeresolution@waymakersoc.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: https://waymakersoc.org/
Directory Institutions
Unpublished

Mendez, Jessica

california

Email: jmendez@waymakersoc.org
Affiliation: Waymakers
Web Site: https://waymakersoc.org/
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Wilde, Roxane

california

Email: rwilde@waymakersoc.org
Affiliation: Waymakers
Web Site: https://waymakersoc.org/
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Shin, Kenny

california

Email: kshin@waymakersoc.org
Affiliation: Waymakers
Web Site: https://waymakersoc.org/
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Reed, Jennifer

california

Email: jreed@waymakersoc.org
Affiliation: Waymakers
Web Site: https://waymakersoc.org/
Directory Individual Members

All School Directory Listings