Restorative Justice School Directory

This directory provides one contact person per state who can provide up-to-date information about restorative practices in schools statewide.

Contact Ted Lewis to suggest an entry to this directory. (rjp@umn.edu)

Unpublished

Brown, Daryle E.

illinois

Email: daryle@nehemiahtrinityrising.org
Affiliation: Nehemiah Trinity Rising, Inc.
Web Site: www.nehemiahtrinityrising.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Chase, Olivia S.

illinois

Email: oliviaschase@gmail.com or olivia@nehemiahtrinityrising.org
Affiliation: Nehemiah Trinity Rising, Inc.
Web Site: www.nehemiahtrinityrising.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Roe, Jalyn Q.

ohio

Email: CEONonprofit00@gmail.com
Affiliation: Community Empowerment Organization (CEO)
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Lang, Kenneth R.

west-virginia

Email: kenneth.lang@glenville.edu
Affiliation: Glenville State College
Web Site: http://www.kenlangms.com
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Rivin, Lucille

new-york

Email: lucille@tlpnyc.com
Affiliation: The Leadership Program
Web Site: www.tlpnyc.com
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Fazzini, Mary Therese

michigan

Email: mtfazzini@sbcglobal.net
Affiliation: Illinois Balanced and Restorative Justice (IBARJ)
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Boursiquot, DawnMarie Alexander

california

Email: awofxcel@gmail.com
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Berson, Ginny Z.

california

Email: ginny@world-trust.org
Affiliation: World Trust Educational Services
Web Site: www.world-trust.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Fulbright-Anderson, Karen

wisconsin

Email: karenfulbrightanderson@gmail.com
Affiliation: Nehemiah Trinity Rising, Inc.
Web Site: www.nehemiahtrinityrising.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Berson, Ginny Z.

california

Email: ginny@world-trust.org
Affiliation: World Trust Educational Services
Web Site: www.world-trust.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Dworkis, Leni

colorado

Email: ldworkis@weissbergfoundation.org
Affiliation: Weissberg Foundation
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

All School Directory Listings