Restorative Justice School Directory

This directory provides one contact person per state who can provide up-to-date information about restorative practices in schools statewide.

Contact Ted Lewis to suggest an entry to this directory. (rjp@umn.edu)

Maassarani, Tarek Farouk

district-of-columbia

Email: tarek@schooltalkdc.org
Affiliation: Restorative DC, a program of SchoolTalk; Restorative Justice Coalition of Utah; Dignity in Schools Campaign; Every Student Every Day Coalition; National Reentry Network for Returning Citizens; Network for Victim Recovery of DC; American University Restorative Justice Team
Web Site: www.restorativedc.org
Directory Individual Members

Tilley, Ronald W.

california

Email: gone2558@att.net
Affiliation: Insight Prison Project, Creative Mediation, Restorative Partners
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Cirioni, Frank Anthony

california

Email: fcirioni@gwc.cccd.edu
Affiliation: Golden West College
Web Site: https://www.linkedin.com/in/frankcirioni
Directory Individual Members

Resolution Center for Student Conduct and Conflict

washington

Email: resolutioncenter@gonzaga.edu
Affiliation: Gonzaga University
Web Site: https://www.gonzaga.edu/student-life/student-services/resolution-center
Directory Institutions

Johann-Baker, Matthew

washington

Email: bakerm@gonzaga.edu
Affiliation: Gonzaga University
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Nkansah-Amankra, Akua

california

Email: nkansaha@usc.edu
Affiliation: University of Southern California
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Bauer, M.J.

minnesota

Email: MJBAUER8495@AOL.COM
Affiliation: Conflict Resolution Center
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Sattler, Heather

Email: heathersattler0@gmail.com
Affiliation: The Alliance School
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Love-Goodlett, Latriece

california

Email: latriece@crcs.org
Affiliation: SEEDS Conflict Resolution Center
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Trapp, Natania

california

Email: ntrapp@ucsd.edu
Affiliation: University of California San Diego
Web Site: studentconduct.ucsd.edu
Directory Individual Members

Longwell, John-David

colorado

Email: jd.longwell@gmail.com
Affiliation: Point of Connection, LLC
Web Site: www.pointofconnectioncoaching.com
Directory Individual Members

Center for Prevention and Restorative Justice

colorado

Email: boulder.da@bouldercounty.org
Affiliation: Boulder County District Attorney's Office
Web Site: https://www.bouldercounty.org/district-attorney/center-for-prevention-and-restorative-justice/
Directory Institutions

Anderson, Ryun

maine

Email: randerson@rjimaine.org
Affiliation: Restorative Justice Institute of Maine
Web Site: www.rjimaine.org
Directory Individual Members

Park, Kelsey

maine

Email: kpark@rjimaine.org
Affiliation: Restorative Justice Institute of Maine
Web Site: www.rjimaine.org
Directory Individual Members

McEwen, Craig

maine

Email: camcewen45@comcast.net
Affiliation: Restorative Justice Institute of Maine
Web Site: www.rjimaine.org
Directory Individual Members

Ryan, Lisa

vermont

Email: LRyan@broc.org
Affiliation: Rutland County Community Justice Center at BROC Community Action
Web Site: https://www.broc.org/community-justice-center
Directory Individual Members

Center for Dispute Resolution at Missouri State University

missouri

Email: CDR@MissouriState.edu
Affiliation: Missouri State University
Web Site: www.MissouriState.edu/CDR
Directory Institutions

Rush, Lee

pennsylvania

Email: lrush@justcommunity.com
Affiliation: justCommunity, Inc.
Web Site: www.justcommunity.com
Directory Individual Members

Smith, Robert

virginia

Email: restorativepractices@jmu.edu
Affiliation: Office of Student Accountability & Restorative Practices, James Madison University
Web Site: jmu.edu/osar
Directory Individual Members

Stanford, Nick

ohio

Email: stanfon@miamioh.edu
Affiliation: Miami University Office of Residence Life
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

All School Directory Listings