Restorative Justice School Directory

This directory provides one contact person per state who can provide up-to-date information about restorative practices in schools statewide.

Contact Ted Lewis to suggest an entry to this directory. (rjp@umn.edu)

Molloy, Jen

montana

Email: jen.molloy@umontana.edu
Affiliation: University of Montana
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

The Prem Rawat Foundation (Peace Education Program)

california

Email: pep@tprf.org; sherryweinstein@tprf.org;
Affiliation:
Web Site: http://tprf.org/
Directory Institutions

Brewer, Cortney

washington

Email: www.gonzaga.edu/resolutioncenter
Affiliation: Gonzaga University
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Hanson, Valoree

north-carolina

Email: vhanson@disputesettlement.org
Affiliation: Dispute Settlement Center
Web Site: www.disputesettlement.org
Directory Individual Members

Botelho, Tyrone

california

Email: tyrone@circleuped.org
Affiliation: CircleUp Education
Web Site: www.circleup.org
Directory Individual Members

Hoang, Tiffany

california

Email: tiffany@circleuped.org
Affiliation: CircleUp Education
Web Site: www.circleuped.org
Directory Individual Members

Pennell, Joan Ph. D.

north-carolina

Email: jpennell@ncsu.edu
Affiliation: Center for Family and Community Engagement (CB 8622)
Web Site: http://www.cfface.org
Directory Individual Members

Schlenz, Kayla

new-york

Email: kschlenz@stlawu.edu
Affiliation: St. Lawrence University
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Cerdera, Pablo Miguel

pennsylvania

Email: pcerdera@upenn.edu
Affiliation: University of Pennsylvania, Let's Circle Up
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Frias, Lehidy

california

Email: lehidyf@gmail.com
Affiliation: RYSE Center
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Manvell, Elizabeth C.

california

Email: lizmanvell@gmail.com
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Rockefeller, Kathryn

maryland

Email: krockefeller@aacps.org
Affiliation: Anne Arundel County Public Schools, Maryland
Web Site: www.aacps.org/restorative
Directory Individual Members

Saint Paul Public Schools

minnesota

Email: jennifer.vigil@spps.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: https://www.spps.org/restorativepractices
Directory Institutions

Dobson, Sarah

california

Email: sarah@seedscrc.org
Affiliation: SEEDS Conflict Resolution Center
Web Site: https://www.seedscrc.org
Directory Individual Members

Hyland, Paul Richard

wisconsin

Email: forteinvestigations@gmail.com
Affiliation: Forte Investigations, LLC
Web Site: www.forte-invstigations.com
Directory Individual Members

Winship, Gregory

missouri

Email: gwinship@ccrkc.org
Affiliation: Center for Conflict Resolution
Web Site: www.ccrkc.org
Directory Individual Members

Taylor, Pamela

washington

Email: circleworks4sj@gmail.com
Affiliation: The Circle Works
Web Site: http://www.thecircleworks.org
Directory Individual Members

Ehnow, Robert, Ph. D.

california

Email: rehnow@sdcatholic.org
Affiliation: Catholic Diocese of San Diego
Web Site: www.sdcatholic.org
Directory Individual Members

Evans, Katherine

virginia

Email: kathy.evans@emu.edu
Affiliation: Eastern Mennonite University
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

River Phoenix Center for Peacebuilding

florida

Email: info@centerfor peacebuilding.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.centerforpeacebuilding.org
Directory Institutions

All School Directory Listings