Restorative Justice Coalition Directory

Coalitions cover any collaborative group that serves multiple RJ programs or agencies in a given geographical area (states, state, counties, county). By definition, coalitions do not provide direct restorative services to people, as they operate at a higher, wider networking level.

Submit an entry for this directory...

Active NACRJ Members, please log in first. 

Hoang, Tiffany

california

Email: tiffany@circleuped.org
Affiliation: CircleUp Education
Web Site: www.circleuped.org
Directory Individual Members

Pennell, Joan Ph. D.

north-carolina

Email: jpennell@ncsu.edu
Affiliation: Center for Family and Community Engagement (CB 8622)
Web Site: http://www.cfface.org
Directory Individual Members

Schlenz, Kayla

new-york

Email: kschlenz@stlawu.edu
Affiliation: St. Lawrence University
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Cerdera, Pablo Miguel

pennsylvania

Email: pcerdera@upenn.edu
Affiliation: University of Pennsylvania, Let's Circle Up
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Frias, Lehidy

california

Email: lehidyf@gmail.com
Affiliation: RYSE Center
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Manvell, Elizabeth C.

california

Email: lizmanvell@gmail.com
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Rockefeller, Kathryn

maryland

Email: krockefeller@aacps.org
Affiliation: Anne Arundel County Public Schools, Maryland
Web Site: www.aacps.org/restorative
Directory Individual Members

Saint Paul Public Schools

minnesota

Email: jennifer.vigil@spps.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: https://www.spps.org/restorativepractices
Directory Institutions

Dobson, Sarah

california

Email: sarah@seedscrc.org
Affiliation: SEEDS Conflict Resolution Center
Web Site: https://www.seedscrc.org
Directory Individual Members

Hyland, Paul Richard

wisconsin

Email: forteinvestigations@gmail.com
Affiliation: Forte Investigations, LLC
Web Site: www.forte-invstigations.com
Directory Individual Members

Winship, Gregory

missouri

Email: gwinship@ccrkc.org
Affiliation: Center for Conflict Resolution
Web Site: www.ccrkc.org
Directory Individual Members

Taylor, Pamela

washington

Email: circleworks4sj@gmail.com
Affiliation: The Circle Works
Web Site: http://www.thecircleworks.org
Directory Individual Members

Ehnow, Robert, Ph. D.

california

Email: rehnow@sdcatholic.org
Affiliation: Catholic Diocese of San Diego
Web Site: www.sdcatholic.org
Directory Individual Members

Evans, Katherine

virginia

Email: kathy.evans@emu.edu
Affiliation: Eastern Mennonite University
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

River Phoenix Center for Peacebuilding

florida

Email: info@centerfor peacebuilding.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.centerforpeacebuilding.org
Directory Institutions

Holtham, Jeannette

colorado

Email: youthtransformationcenter@gmail.com
Affiliation: Youth Transformation Center
Web Site: www.YouthTransformationCenter.org
Directory Individual Members

Wachtel, Benjamin

pennsylvania

Email: benwachtel@iirp.edu
Affiliation: International Institute for Restorative Practices (IIRP)
Web Site: http://www.iirp.edu/
Directory Individual Members

Hickman, Keith

pennsylvania

Email: khickman@iirp.edu
Affiliation: International Institute of Restorative Practices, Graduate School
Web Site: https://www.iirp.edu/
Directory Individual Members

Adamson, Craig, Ph. D.

pennsylvania

Email: craigadamson@iirp.edu
Affiliation: International Institute for Restorative Practices
Web Site: http://www.iirp.edu/
Directory Individual Members

Abrams, Gina, D.P.H.

pennsylvania

Email: gabrams@iirp.edu
Affiliation: International Institute of Restorative Practices, Graduate School
Web Site: https://www.iirp.edu/
Directory Individual Members