Restorative Justice Coalition Directory

Coalitions cover any collaborative group that serves multiple RJ programs or agencies in a given geographical area (states, state, counties, county). By definition, coalitions do not provide direct restorative services to people, as they operate at a higher, wider networking level.

Submit an entry for this directory...

Active NACRJ Members, please log in first. 

Porreca, Lyndsay

vermont

Email: lyndsay@vcdp.org
Affiliation: Valley Court Diversion Program
Web Site: www.vcdp.org
Directory Individual Members

Drda, Deanne

colorado

Email: deanne@deannedrda.com
Affiliation: Deanne Drda, MA
Web Site: http://www.couplescounselinginlakewoodco.com/
Directory Individual Members

Olson, Jeremy

pennsylvania

Email: jao@psu.edu
Affiliation: Penn State University, Wilkes-Barre
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Dworin, Sarah-Bess

illinois

Email: rj.educators@gmail.com
Affiliation: Restoring Community, LLC
Web Site: None
Directory Individual Members

White, Christopher

north-carolina

Email: crccwhite@gmail.com
Affiliation: Conflict Resolution Center
Web Site: http://theconflictresolutioncenter.org/
Directory Individual Members

Otis, Jacob R.

wisconsin

Email: otisx055@umn.edu
Affiliation: University of Minnesota
Web Site: https://www.d.umn.edu/rjp/
Directory Individual Members

Sever, Andrew M.

california

Email: asever@wilshirehcs.org
Affiliation: Creative Mediation at Wilshire Community Services
Web Site: https://www.linkedin.com/in/amsfre/
Directory Individual Members

Scuri, Tracey

california

Email: tscuri@wilshirehcs.org
Affiliation: Creative Mediation at Wilshire Community Services
Web Site: www.creativemediation.org
Directory Individual Members

Dispute Settlement Center

north-carolina

Email: vhanson@disputesettlement.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.disputesettlement.org
Directory Institutions

Ludwick, Randi

california

Email: rludwick@wilshirehcs.org
Affiliation: Creative Mediation at Wilshire Community Services
Web Site: www.creativemediation.org
Directory Individual Members

Watkins, Samantha

california

Email: swatkins@wilshirehcs.org
Affiliation: Creative Mediation at Wilshire Community Services
Web Site: www.creativemediation.org
Directory Individual Members

Creative Mediation at Wilshire Community Services

california

Email: info@creativemediation.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.creativemediation.org
Directory Institutions

Peskin, Donna

new-jersey

Email: donnapeskin@tprf.org
Affiliation: The Prem Rawat Foundation
Web Site: https://www.tprf.org/
Directory Individual Members

Baker, Willow

california

Email: willow.baker@tprf.org
Affiliation: The Prem Rawat Foundation
Web Site: www.tprf.org
Directory Individual Members

Weaver, Sally

california

Email: sallyweaver@tprf.org
Affiliation: The Prem Rawat Foundation
Web Site: https://www.tprf.org/
Directory Individual Members

The Prem Rawat Foundation

california

Email: donnapeskin@tprf.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: https://www.tprf.org/
Directory Institutions

Valley Court Diversion Program (VCDP)

vermont

Email: ellen@vcdp.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.vcdp.org
Directory Institutions

Wicklum, Ellen

vermont

Email: ellen@vcdp.org
Affiliation: Valley Court Diversion Program (VCDP)
Web Site: www.vcdp.org
Directory Individual Members

Brown, Zakiya

missouri

Email: brownz@lincoln.edu
Affiliation: Lincoln University (MO)
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Wadhwa, Anita

texas

Email: restorativeempowerment@gmail.com
Affiliation: Restorative Empowerment for Youth
Web Site: www.restorativeempowerment.com
Directory Individual Members