Restorative Justice Coalition Directory

Coalitions cover any collaborative group that serves multiple RJ programs or agencies in a given geographical area (states, state, counties, county). By definition, coalitions do not provide direct restorative services to people, as they operate at a higher, wider networking level.

Submit an entry for this directory...

Active NACRJ Members, please log in first. 

Vogel, Serena

colorado

Email: Restoringconnectionsllc@gmail.com
Affiliation: Youth Transformation Center
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Lustig, Adam

virginia

Email: alustig@nsba.org
Affiliation: National School Boards Association
Web Site: nsba4safeschools.org
Directory Individual Members

Vastine, Elizabeth J.

illinois

Email: evastine@gmail.com
Affiliation: The Stone Vastine Group
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Dunegan, John R.

kansas

Email: mrdunegan@gmail.com
Affiliation: Lawrence (KS) Public Schools
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Brown, Martha A.

florida

Email: martha@rjaeconsulting.com
Affiliation: RJAE Consulting
Web Site: www.rjaeconsulting.com
Directory Individual Members

Pointer, Lindsey Ph. D.

colorado

Email: LindseyCPointer@gmail.com
Affiliation: Boise State University and Lindsey Pointer Restorative Consulting
Web Site: www.LindseyPointer.com; www.RestorativeTeachingTools.com
Directory Individual Members

Restorative Justice Coalition of Oregon

oregon

Email: rjco.info@gmail.com
Affiliation:
Web Site: rjoregon.org
Directory Institutions

Ekpin-Gatewood, Udoro

texas

Email: uegatewood@gmail.com
Affiliation: Restorative Empowerment for Youth
Web Site: restorativeempowerment.com
Directory Individual Members

Smith, Allison

virginia

Email: restorativepractices@jmu.edu
Affiliation: Office of Student Accountability and Restorative Practices, James Madison University
Web Site: jmu.edu/osarp_
Directory Individual Members

Fletcher, David C

new-york

Email: david.fletcher@lehman.cuny.edu
Affiliation: Lehman College, CUNY
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Duggins-Clay, Paige

texas

Email: paige.duggins-clay@huschblackwell.com
Affiliation: Husch Blackwell LLP
Web Site: https://www.huschblackwell.com/professionals/paige-duggins-clay
Directory Individual Members

Scharrer, Jonathan

wisconsin

Email: jonathan.scharrer@wisc.edu
Affiliation: University of Wisconsin Law School
Web Site: https://law.wisc.edu/fjr/rjp/
Directory Individual Members

Restorative Justice Community Action

minnesota

Email: info@rjca-inc.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.rjca-inc.org
Directory Institutions

World Trust Educational Services

california

Email: info@world-trust.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.world-trust.org
Directory Institutions

Bridges To Life

texas

Email: john@bridgestolife.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: http://www.bridgestolife.org
Directory Institutions

Schertzing, Nancy R., MS

michigan

Email: schertzingcommunications@gmail.com
Affiliation: Schertzing Communications, LLC
Web Site: http://schertzingcommunications.com/
Directory Individual Members

Maassarani, Tarek Farouk

district-of-columbia

Email: tarek@schooltalkdc.org
Affiliation: Restorative DC, a program of SchoolTalk; Restorative Justice Coalition of Utah; Dignity in Schools Campaign; Every Student Every Day Coalition; National Reentry Network for Returning Citizens; Network for Victim Recovery of DC; American University Restorative Justice Team
Web Site: www.restorativedc.org
Directory Individual Members

Tilley, Ronald W.

california

Email: gone2558@att.net
Affiliation: Insight Prison Project, Creative Mediation, Restorative Partners
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Cirioni, Frank Anthony

california

Email: fcirioni@gwc.cccd.edu
Affiliation: Golden West College
Web Site: https://www.linkedin.com/in/frankcirioni
Directory Individual Members

Resolution Center for Student Conduct and Conflict

washington

Email: resolutioncenter@gonzaga.edu
Affiliation: Gonzaga University
Web Site: https://www.gonzaga.edu/student-life/student-services/resolution-center
Directory Institutions