Restorative Justice Coalition Directory

Coalitions cover any collaborative group that serves multiple RJ programs or agencies in a given geographical area (states, state, counties, county). By definition, coalitions do not provide direct restorative services to people, as they operate at a higher, wider networking level.

Submit an entry for this directory...

Active NACRJ Members, please log in first. 

Nkansah-Amankra, Akua

california

Email: nkansaha@usc.edu
Affiliation: University of Southern California
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Bauer, M.J.

minnesota

Email: MJBAUER8495@AOL.COM
Affiliation: Conflict Resolution Center
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Sattler, Heather

Email: heathersattler0@gmail.com
Affiliation: The Alliance School
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Love-Goodlett, Latriece

california

Email: latriece@crcs.org
Affiliation: SEEDS Conflict Resolution Center
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Trapp, Natania

california

Email: ntrapp@ucsd.edu
Affiliation: University of California San Diego
Web Site: studentconduct.ucsd.edu
Directory Individual Members

Longwell, John-David

colorado

Email: jd.longwell@gmail.com
Affiliation: Point of Connection, LLC
Web Site: www.pointofconnectioncoaching.com
Directory Individual Members

Center for Prevention and Restorative Justice

colorado

Email: boulder.da@bouldercounty.org
Affiliation: Boulder County District Attorney's Office
Web Site: https://www.bouldercounty.org/district-attorney/center-for-prevention-and-restorative-justice/
Directory Institutions

Anderson, Ryun

maine

Email: randerson@rjimaine.org
Affiliation: Restorative Justice Institute of Maine
Web Site: www.rjimaine.org
Directory Individual Members

Park, Kelsey

maine

Email: kpark@rjimaine.org
Affiliation: Restorative Justice Institute of Maine
Web Site: www.rjimaine.org
Directory Individual Members

McEwen, Craig

maine

Email: camcewen45@comcast.net
Affiliation: Restorative Justice Institute of Maine
Web Site: www.rjimaine.org
Directory Individual Members

Ryan, Lisa

vermont

Email: LRyan@broc.org
Affiliation: Rutland County Community Justice Center at BROC Community Action
Web Site: https://www.broc.org/community-justice-center
Directory Individual Members

Rush, Lee

pennsylvania

Email: lrush@justcommunity.com
Affiliation: justCommunity, Inc.
Web Site: www.justcommunity.com
Directory Individual Members

Smith, Robert

virginia

Email: restorativepractices@jmu.edu
Affiliation: Office of Student Accountability & Restorative Practices, James Madison University
Web Site: jmu.edu/osar
Directory Individual Members

Stanford, Nick

ohio

Email: stanfon@miamioh.edu
Affiliation: Miami University Office of Residence Life
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Molloy, Jen

montana

Email: jen.molloy@umontana.edu
Affiliation: University of Montana
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

The Prem Rawat Foundation (Peace Education Program)

california

Email: pep@tprf.org; sherryweinstein@tprf.org;
Affiliation:
Web Site: http://tprf.org/
Directory Institutions

Brewer, Cortney

washington

Email: www.gonzaga.edu/resolutioncenter
Affiliation: Gonzaga University
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Hanson, Valoree

north-carolina

Email: vhanson@disputesettlement.org
Affiliation: Dispute Settlement Center
Web Site: www.disputesettlement.org
Directory Individual Members

Botelho, Tyrone

california

Email: tyrone@circleuped.org
Affiliation: CircleUp Education
Web Site: www.circleup.org
Directory Individual Members

Hoang, Tiffany

california

Email: tiffany@circleuped.org
Affiliation: CircleUp Education
Web Site: www.circleuped.org
Directory Individual Members