Search by State name to group listings by U.S. State. 

Membership Directory Search

A-Z index of listings by Name
Reset
Unpublished

Milanowski, Kayla

california

Email: kmilanowski@waymakersoc.org
Affiliation: Waymakers
Web Site: https://waymakersoc.org/
Directory Individual Members

Miller, Cheryl

texas

Email: cheryl@qcconsulting.org
Affiliation: Quantum Circles Consulting and Training
Web Site: www.qcconsulting.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Miner, Kris

wisconsin

Email: miner.kris@gmail.com
Affiliation: Circle Space Services
Web Site: www.circle-space.org
Directory Individual Members

Mitchell, Karl Vonzell

texas

Email: vonzellmitchell@gmail.com
Affiliation: Texas A&M University San Antonio
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Molina, Maritza

california

Email: mmolina@cys-la.org
Affiliation: Centinela Youth Services, Inc.
Web Site: www.cys-la.org
Directory Individual Members

Molloy, Jen

montana

Email: jen.molloy@umontana.edu
Affiliation: University of Montana
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Moore, Joe D.

south-dakota

Email: joe.moore@pennco.org
Affiliation: Pennington County State's Attorney's Office
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Moorhouse, Kelli

british-columbia

Email: Moorhouse@camosun.ca
Affiliation: Camosun College
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Morneau, Caitlin

district-of-columbia

Email: caitlin@catholicmobilizing.org
Affiliation: Catholic Mobilizing Network
Web Site: https://catholicsmobilizing.org/
Directory Individual Members

Murphey, Janell

kansas

Email: janell.murphey@gmail.com
Affiliation: Salina Initiative for Restorative Justice
Web Site: www.sirj.org
Directory Individual Members