Search by State name to group listings by U.S. State. 

Membership Directory Search

A-Z index of listings by Name
Reset
Unpublished

Clauson, Shana

wisconsin

Email: scvrjpevents@gmail.com
Affiliation: St. Croix Valley Restorative Justice Program
Web Site: www.scvrjp.org
Directory Individual Members

Clute, Sylvia

virginia

Email: sylviaclute@gmail.com
Affiliation: Alliance for Unitive Justice
Web Site: www.sylviaclute.com
Directory Individual Members

Comstock, Jon

arkansas

Email: jon@joncomstock.com
Affiliation: Comstock Conflict Resolution Services
Web Site: www.joncomstock.com
Directory Individual Members

Connor, Jane Marantz

maryland

Email: janemconnor@gmail.com
Affiliation: High Point High School
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Cook, Kimberly J., Ph. D.

north-carolina

Email: cookk@uncw.edu
Affiliation: University of North Carolina Wilmington
Web Site: http://www.uncw.edu/soccrm/cook.html
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Copenhagen, Lee, LCSW

california

Email: lee@cojustice.org
Affiliation: California State University - East Bay
Web Site: www.cojustice.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Cox, Renee

idaho

Email: rccox@adaweb.net
Affiliation: Ada County Juvenile Court
Web Site: https://adacounty.id.gov/juvenile-court
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Crigler, Edith

illinois

Email: Edith.Crigler@il.gov or edith40@ameritech.net
Affiliation: Illinois Prisoner Review Board
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Cunliffe, Rachel H., Ph. D.

oregon

Email: rachel.cunliffe@pdx.edu
Affiliation: Graduate Program in Conflict Resolution, Portland State University
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Curtis, Denise

california

Email: Denise.curtis@ousd.k12.ca.us
Affiliation: Oakland Unified School District
Web Site: www.ousd.k12.ca.us/restorativejustice
Directory Individual Members