Search by State name to group listings by U.S. State. 

Membership Directory Search

A-Z index of listings by Name
Unpublished

Pratt, Frederick Clemens

pennsylvania

Email: fpratt@friendscentral.org
Affiliation: Friends Central School
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Prinzing, Andrew

new-york

Email: andrew.prinzing@gmail.com
Affiliation: Erie County Restorative Justice Coalition
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Rasmussen, Diana W.

california

Email: dinnyrasmussen@gmail.com
Affiliation: International Institute of Restorative Practices
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Reed, Jennifer

california

Email: jreed@waymakersoc.org
Affiliation: Waymakers
Web Site: https://waymakersoc.org/
Directory Individual Members

Rhoads, Lesa

oklahoma

Email: lrhoads@okumc.org
Affiliation: Criminal Justice & Mercy Ministries
Web Site: www.cjamm.org
Directory Individual Members

Rice, Gail V.

illinois

Email: gailvrice@aol.com
Affiliation: Murder Victims’ Families for Human Rights
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Rico, Robert MPA

texas

Email: robert.rico@utsa.edu
Affiliation: UTSA, Department of Criminal Justice
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Riestenberg, Nancy

minnesota

Email: nancy.riestenberg@state.mn.us
Affiliation: Minnesota Department of Education
Web Site: education.state.mn.us
Directory Individual Members

Rivera, Roberto

california

Email: rrive011@ucr.edu
Affiliation: University of California, Riverside
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Rivin, Lucille

new-york

Email: lucille@tlpnyc.com
Affiliation: The Leadership Program
Web Site: www.tlpnyc.com
Directory Individual Members