Restorative Justice Program Directory

Programs cover any organized effort to provide direct services to people and communities with the help of paid staff. This directory can also include Agencies which may operate multiple programs. This directory has a national scope for the United States.

Submit an entry for this directory...

Active NACRJ Members, please log in first. 

Blades, Heather

missouri

Email: hblades@missouristate.edu
Affiliation: The Center for Dispute Resolution, Missouri State University
Web Site: www.missouristate.edu/CDR
Directory Individual Members

Berquist, Charlene Ph. D.

missouri

Email: charleneberquist@missouristate.edu
Affiliation: The Center for Dispute Resolution, Missouri State Universityt
Web Site: www.missouristate.edu/CDR
Directory Individual Members

Center for Dispute Resolution at Missouri State University

missouri

Email: CDR@MissouriState.edu
Affiliation: Missouri State University
Web Site: www.MissouriState.edu/CDR
Directory Institutions

King, Margeaux T.

nebraska

Email: margeaux1979@gmail.com
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Hanks, Christine

texas

Email: christine@bridgestolife.org
Affiliation: Bridges to Life
Web Site: www.bridgestolife.org
Directory Individual Members

Ross, Leslie

maine

Email: downeastrestorativejustice@gmail.com
Affiliation: Downeast Restorative Justice
Web Site: http://downeastrestorativejustice.org/
Directory Individual Members

French, Cathy

arizona

Email: cathyfrench@outlook.com
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Porter, Michelle

texas

Email: michellemarkertporter@gmail.com
Affiliation: Texas A&M TLAC EdD Curriculum and Instruction
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Porreca, Lyndsay

vermont

Email: lyndsay@vcdp.org
Affiliation: Valley Court Diversion Program
Web Site: www.vcdp.org
Directory Individual Members

Drda, Deanne

colorado

Email: deanne@deannedrda.com
Affiliation: Deanne Drda, MA
Web Site: http://www.couplescounselinginlakewoodco.com/
Directory Individual Members

Olson, Jeremy

pennsylvania

Email: jao@psu.edu
Affiliation: Penn State University, Wilkes-Barre
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Dworin, Sarah-Bess

illinois

Email: rj.educators@gmail.com
Affiliation: Restoring Community, LLC
Web Site: None
Directory Individual Members

Novak, Mary J

district-of-columbia

Email: mn565@georgetown.edu
Affiliation: Georgetown University Law Center
Web Site: https://catholicsmobilizing.org/people/mary-j-novak-jd-maps
Directory Individual Members

White, Christopher

north-carolina

Email: crccwhite@gmail.com
Affiliation: Conflict Resolution Center
Web Site: http://theconflictresolutioncenter.org/
Directory Individual Members

Otis, Jacob R.

wisconsin

Email: otisx055@umn.edu
Affiliation: University of Minnesota
Web Site: https://www.d.umn.edu/rjp/
Directory Individual Members

Sever, Andrew M.

california

Email: asever@wilshirehcs.org
Affiliation: Creative Mediation at Wilshire Community Services
Web Site: https://www.linkedin.com/in/amsfre/
Directory Individual Members

Scuri, Tracey

california

Email: tscuri@wilshirehcs.org
Affiliation: Creative Mediation at Wilshire Community Services
Web Site: www.creativemediation.org
Directory Individual Members

Dispute Settlement Center

north-carolina

Email: vhanson@disputesettlement.org
Affiliation:
Web Site: www.disputesettlement.org
Directory Institutions

Ludwick, Randi

california

Email: rludwick@wilshirehcs.org
Affiliation: Creative Mediation at Wilshire Community Services
Web Site: www.creativemediation.org
Directory Individual Members

Watkins, Samantha

california

Email: swatkins@wilshirehcs.org
Affiliation: Creative Mediation at Wilshire Community Services
Web Site: www.creativemediation.org
Directory Individual Members